rollerworld and quasar twitter link Rollerworld and quasar facebook link rollerworld and quasar google+ link chrome rink barrier
become a rollerworld vip new Rollerworld and Quasar  Logo

School Holiday FUN at Rollerworld Colchester

Extra Sessions of Roller Skating & Quasar FUN

February Half Term Afternoon Times & Prices

 

before 1:00pm   7.90

before 1:00pm   10.90

before 1:00pm   7.90

before 1:00pm   10.90

 

Quad skates 2.90

90p

 

Roller Skating

Roller Skating + Quasar

1 x Quasar Game

2 x Quasar Games

 

Skate Hire

Parents Spectating

 

 8.90

11.90

 8.90

11.90

 

Roller Blades 3.90

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

12:00 to 5:00pm

Easter Holidays - Extra Sessions

 

Good Friday 30th March to Sunday 15th April 2018

12:00 to 5:00pm

 

Extra session of Roller Skating & Quasar

Including Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays

 

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

2:00pm to 5:00pm

 

Extra session of Roller Skating & Quasar

Every Bank Holiday

May Half Term - Extra Sessions

 

Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June 2018

2:00pm to 5:00pm

 

Extra session of Roller Skating & Quasar

Including Bank Holiday Monday 28th May

Summer Holidays - Extra Sessions

 

Saturday 21st July to Monday 3rd September 2018

2:00pm to 5:00pm

 

Extra session of Roller Skating & Quasar

Including Bank Holiday Monday 27th August

October Half Term - Extra Sessions

 

Saturday 20th October to Sunday 28th October 2018

12:00 to 5:00pm

 

Extra session of Roller Skating & Quasar